Youthful Nick Mwendwa in saddle as Nyamweya nicks off

opciones binarias forbes Published On February 11, 2016 » 792 Views» By Denzil Musumba » binäre optionen einführung Featured, Kenya, News, Slider, Soccer, Sports

Others were  Moses Kamalik, Geoffrey Kiptanui (four each), Bernard Shitiabayi (2), while Letting Isaac got no vote.

opzioni binarie attenzione NEW NEC MEMBERS
David Gikaria (Rift Valley), Nabea Timothy (Eastern), Raphael Mwalungo (Coast), Kimani David Njoroge (Central), Enos Kweya (Western), Mohamed Mula Mohamed (North Eastern), Joseph Andere Oduol (Nyanza) and Chris Amimo (Nairobi).

1963-1964 Isaac Lugonzo

1964-1968  John Kasyoka

1968–1970  Caretaker committee led by Jonathan Njenga

1970-1973   Martin Shikuku

1973               Caretaker committee led by Billy Martin

1973-1974    William Humphrey Ngaah

1974-1975 Dan Owino

1975-1978   Kenneth Matiba

1978-1980 Dan Owino

1980–1984 Clement Gachanja

1984-1992 Job Omino

1992-1996 Caretaker committee led by Matthew Adams Karauri

1996-2000   Peter Kenneth

2001-2004 Maina Kariuki

2004         Normalisation committee led by Kipchoge Keino

2004-2007  Alfred Sambu

2007–2011   Mohamed Hatimy

2011–2015 Sam Nyamweya

2016- Nick Mwendw

Source: Daily Nation

Share this post

About The Author

Is a muilti-talented broadcast journalist, politician and activist residing in the United States. He is the founder & CEO of Border Media Group that runs Border Radio, Diaspora Mirror, Your Phone Radio (YPR), Jambotel, Denzah Designs, Border TV and Border Entertainment/Deejays. The company operates in the US and Kenya.

Comments are closed.